Program Directory

 Name

Contact Information

Education

 

Jared Smith, MS

 

Chair, General Studies

 

Office: 256

 

Email: robert.j.smith@carolinascollege.edu

 

Phone:

704-355-4305

 

BS, College of Charleston

BA, College of Charleston

MS, Saint Joseph College

MS, University of Saint Joseph

MS, University of Texas of the Permian Basin

 

Carla Cozzen, MS

 

Faculty, Anatomy and Physiology

 

Office: 124

 

Email:

carla.cozzen@carolinascollege.edu

 

Phone:

704-355-7649

 

BS, University of California at Davis

MS, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

 

Tracy James, PhD

 

Faculty, Biology

 

Office: 126

 

Email:

tracy.james@carolinascollege.edu

 

Phone:

704-355-0035

 

BS, University of Kerala

MS, University of Mumbai

PhD, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

 

Michael Bossick, PhD

 

Adjunct Faculty, Sociology

 

Email:

michael.bossick@cchsmail.org

 

 

BA, Bowling Green University

MA, Georgia Southern University

PhD, University of Kentucky

 

Misty Collier, PhD

 

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

 

Email:

misty.collier@cchsmail.org

 

 

BS, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

MA, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

PhD, Capella University

Deanna Colton, PhD

Adjunct Faculty, Microbiology

Office: 260

Email: deanna.colton@cchsmail.org

Phone:

704-355-1550

BS, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

PhD, University of Georgia

Heather Fasano, MS

Adjunct Faculty, Communications

Email:

heather.fasano@carolinascollege.edu 

BA, The University of Tennessee

MS, The University of Tennessee

 

Theresa Hall, MD

 

Adjunct Faculty, Medical Terminology and Biology

 

Office: 260

 

Email:

theresa.hall@cchsmail.org

 

Phone:

704-355-7010

 

BSN, Georgetown University

MD, State University of New York at Stoney Brook

 

Noah Henley, MS

 

Adjunct Faculty, Anatomy and Physiology

 

Office: 260

 

Email:

noah.henley@cchsmail.org

 

Phone:

704-355-0977

 

BS, Appalachian State University

MA, Appalachian State University

 

Matamba Mbayabu, MS

 

Adjunct Faculty, Math

 

Office: 260

 

Email:

matamba.mbayabu@carolinascollege.edu

 

Phone:

704-355-1550

 

BS, Davidson College

MA, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

 

Shelley Palmer, MS

 

Adjunct Faculty, English

 

Email:

shelley.palmer@cchsmail.org

 

 

BA, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

MA, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

 

Caroline Wheless, MA

Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy

Email:

caroline.wheless@cchsmail.org

BS, Mary Washington College

MA, University of South Carolina

Last modified: Monday, August 14, 2017, 10:16 AM